Banking Sign In
Lock Icon

Community State Bank

224 W Main St
Brook, IN 47922

Lobby Hours:

Monday:          8:00 – 4:00
Tuesday:          8:00 – 4:00
Wednesday:     8:00 – 4:00
Thursday:         8:00 – Noon
Friday:              8:00 – 4:00
Saturday:         8:00 – Noon

Drive-Up Hours:

Monday:             8:00 – 4:00
Tuesday:             8:00 – 4:00
Wednesday:       8:00 – 4:00
Thursday:           8:00 – Noon
Friday:                8:00 – 5:30
Saturday:           8:00 – Noon

 

2022 FEDERAL HOLIDAYS

 

  • New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 17
  • President’s Day – Monday, February 21
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 30
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 5
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 10
  • Veteran’s Day – Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 24
  • Christmas – Monday, December 26